Contact Us

PHONE

800-868-GLUE (4583)

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

800 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720-1301

DALTON MANUFACTURING

209 Crown Lake Drive SE
Dalton, GA 30721-1349

FONTANA MANUFACTURING

11545 Pacific Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337-8228

TECHNOLOGY & TRAINING CENTER

3343 S. Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30721-4926

Inside Sales – Customer Service West Coast

Christina Cordero
800-868-4583 ext 1163
ccordero@tayloradhesives.com

Inside Sales – Customer Service
East Coast

Megan Wedge
706-277-9767 ext 2220
mwedge@tayloradhesives.com

Technical Services

800-868-4583 ext 2221
tech@tayloradhesives.com

US Distribution

Tim Riley
Director
615-419-5119
triley@tayloradhesives.com

NorthWest/Mountain States

Bryan Hall
Regional Sales Manager
303-250-8161
bhall@tayloradhesives.com

West Coast

Mike Glennon
Regional Sales Manager
714-318-4044
mglennon@tayloradhesives.com

Midwest

John Straw
Regional Sales Manager
414-588-3135
jstraw@tayloradhesives.com

South Central

Jerry Squier
Regional Sales Manager
706-581-4306
jsquier@tayloradhesives.com

Northeast

Greg Fonzi
Regional Sales Manger
617-448-2927
gfonzi@tayloradhesives.com

Southeast/Mid-Atlantic

Pete Dumenil
Regional Sales Manager
404-358-4882
pdumenil@tayloradhesives.com
 
 
 

Director of International Sales

Palmer Ferguson
925-518-7503
pferguson@tayloradhesives.com

Director of Consumer Products/OEM

Jim Means
678-982-8713
jmeans@tayloradhesives.com

Director of A&D/OEM Sales

Seth Gladden
423-413-6332
sgladden@tayloradhesives.com

Corporate Accounts Manager

Ted Egan
706-280-3824
tegan@tayloradhesives.com

Product Selection Tool